Oreo Cookie Cheesecake Bars

28 Jun

I know. The title alone is unreal…..

I am just starting to get acquainted with baking, as some of you know already. These are a product of my efforts.

I made these for my friend Joe for his birthday. Joe seemed pleased. They are kinda good. You may want to try them.

I got the recipe from Jessica over at How Sweet it is, who got them from Recipe Girl. Once you see their blogs I hope you come back to read mine. I don’t blame you if you don’t. Talent!

For the recipe head on over to Recipe Girl. I haven’t changed a thing. I’m not that confident with baking yet.

Enjoy.

(sorry for the short post – baking and I aren’t total buddies yet so I am using the recipes of others instead of my own head.)

One Response to “Oreo Cookie Cheesecake Bars”

  1. Lisa @ Sweet as Sugar Cookies July 9, 2011 at 12:42 am #

    I just love anything with cookies and cream. I have no doubt that this was an absolute joy to eat. I have a sweet treat linky party going on at my blog till Monday and I’d love it if you’d come by and link your bars up. http://sweet-as-sugar-cookies.blogspot.com/2011/07/sweets-for-saturday-25.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

